Cylian Sunsinger {1}{G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

{R}{G}{W}: Cylian Sunsinger and each other creature with the same name as it get +3/+3 until end of turn.

“The sun shines bright upon the strong.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cylian Sunsinger:
  • When the ability resolves, it gives the +3/+3 bonus to the source of the ability and each other creature that shares a name with that source, even if that source isn’t actually named Cylian Sunsinger. This could happen if Skill Borrower gains this ability, or if Cylian Sunsinger’s name is changed (due to Mirrorweave, perhaps) before the ability resolves. (2009-02-01)
  • If Cylian Sunsinger has left the battlefield by the time its ability resolves, its ability will affect each creature whose name is the same as the name Cylian Sunsinger had as it last existed on the battlefield. (2009-02-01)