Progenitus {W}{W}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Avatar Idra

Protezione da tutto

Se il Progenitus sta per essere messo in un cimitero da qualsiasi zona, rivela invece il Progenitus e rimescolalo nel grimorio del suo proprietario.

L'Anima del Mondo è nuovamente tra noi.

10/10

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Progenitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from everything” means the following: Progenitus can’t be blocked, Progenitus can’t be enchanted or equipped, Progenitus can’t be the target of spells or abilities, and all damage that would be dealt to Progenitus is prevented. (2009-02-01)
  • Progenitus can still be affected by effects that don’t target it or deal damage to it (such as Day of Judgment). (2009-02-01)