Progénitus {W}{W}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}{G}{G}

Créature légendaire : hydre et avatar

Protection contre tout

Si Progénitus devait être mis dans un cimetière d'où qu'il vienne, révélez Progénitus et mélangez-le dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire à la place.

L'Âme du Monde est de retour.

10/10

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Progénitus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from everything” means the following: Progenitus can’t be blocked, Progenitus can’t be enchanted or equipped, Progenitus can’t be the target of spells or abilities, and all damage that would be dealt to Progenitus is prevented. (2009-02-01)
  • Progenitus can still be affected by effects that don’t target it or deal damage to it (such as Day of Judgment). (2009-02-01)