烁野麋鹿 {2}{W}{W}

生物~麋鹿

警戒

当烁野麋鹿进战场时,放逐另一个目标永久物。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将所放逐的牌在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烁野麋鹿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it ceases to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2016-06-08)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step even if Glimmerpoint Stag is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2016-06-08)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to a permanent with shroud, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled. (2016-06-08)
  • If Glimmerpoint Stag somehow enters the battlefield during a turn’s end step, the exiled card won’t be returned to the battlefield until the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2016-06-08)