Cogwork Tracker {4}

Artifact Creature — Dog Construct

Reveal Cogwork Tracker as you draft it and note the player who passed it to you.

Cogwork Tracker attacks each combat if able.

Cogwork Tracker attacks a player you noted for cards named Cogwork Tracker each combat if able.

4/4

Watermark: Conspiracy Seal

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cogwork Tracker:
  • If your draft is breaking up into multiple games, you and the noted player(s) aren’t required to be in the same game. (2014-05-29)
  • If the noted player isn’t in the game, Cogwork Tracker’s last ability won’t do anything, although it must still attack each turn if able. This is also true if there is no noted player because Cogwork Tracker was the first card drafted from a booster pack. (2014-05-29)
  • If the last ability doesn’t apply, you choose which player or planeswalker Cogwork Tracker attacks. (2014-05-29)
  • If there are multiple noted players, perhaps because the players on both your left and right passed a Cogwork Tracker to you, you choose which of those players each Cogwork Tracker attacks. If you control more than one, they can each attack a different noted player. (2014-05-29)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Cogwork Tracker is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-05-29)