Agent of Acquisitions {2}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Draft Agent of Acquisitions face up.

Instead of drafting a card from a booster pack, you may draft each card in that booster pack, one at a time. If you do, turn Agent of Acquisitions face down and you can’t draft cards for the rest of this draft round. (You may look at booster packs passed to you.)

2/1

Watermark: Conspiracy Seal

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agent of Acquisitions:
  • You choose the order the cards in that booster pack are drafted. In many cases this won’t matter, but it could be relevant if one of the cards cares about when it was drafted or what the next card you draft is. (2014-05-29)
  • The second ability of Agent of Acquisitions works only if you’re drafting a card. For example, if you’ve already used one Agent of Acquisitions in a draft round, you can’t use a second Agent of Acquisitions later in that same draft round. (2014-05-29)