黑蔷薇玛切莎 {1}{U}{B}{R}

传奇生物~人类/法术师

义勇(每当此生物攻击生命最多或与他者同为最多的牌手时,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

由你操控的其他生物具有义勇异能。

每当一个由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物死去,在下一个结束步骤开始时将该牌在你的操控下移回战场。

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黑蔷薇玛切莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature has multiple instances of dethrone, each triggers separately. (2014-05-29)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard before the delayed triggered ability resolves, that card won’t return to the battlefield, even if it’s back in the graveyard when the delayed triggered ability resolves. (2014-05-29)
  • If Marchesa has a +1/+1 counter on it when it dies, it will return to the battlefield under your control because of its own ability. (2014-05-29)
  • Dethrone doesn’t trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life. (2014-05-29)
  • Once dethrone triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to the players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature even if the defending player doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves. (2014-05-29)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared. (2014-05-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, dethrone will trigger if the creature attacks either player on the team with the most life or tied for the most life. (2014-05-29)