Grenzo, Dungeon Warden {X}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Goblin Rogue

Grenzo, Dungeon Warden enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

{2}: Put the bottom card of your library into your graveyard. If it’s a creature card with power less than or equal to Grenzo’s power, put it onto the battlefield.

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grenzo, Dungeon Warden:
  • Compare Grenzo’s power when the ability resolves with the power of the creature card in your graveyard to determine if you put it onto the battlefield. If Grenzo isn’t on the battlefield at this time, use its last known power from when it was on the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If the card is a creature card with power less than or equal to Grenzo’s power, it’s put onto the battlefield from your graveyard, not from your library. Players can’t attempt to exile it from your graveyard in response. (2021-03-19)
  • If a replacement effect (such as that of Leyline of the Void) causes the card to be put from your library directly into exile, you’ll put it onto the battlefield from exile if it’s a creature card with appropriate power. (2021-03-19)