セルヴァラの突撃 {4}{G}

ソーサリー

協議 ― 各プレイヤーはそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。これにより公開された土地でないカード1枚につき、あなたは緑の3/3の象・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。その後、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚引く。

セルヴァラの到来には誰もが気付く。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セルヴァラの突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)