柩护扈从 {4}{W}

生物~精怪/僧侣

飞行

议定~当柩护扈从进战场时,由你开始,每位牌手各从你坟墓场投票选择一张神器、生物或结界牌。将票数最多或与他者同为最多的所有牌移回你手上。

3/3

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 柩护扈从:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Custodi Squire is not on the battlefield when its ability resolves, the vote will still take place and the card(s) that had the most votes will still be returned to your hand. (2014-05-29)
  • Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2014-05-29)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2014-05-29)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2014-05-29)
  • Players can’t do anything after they finishing voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving. (2014-05-29)
  • The phrase “the vote is tied” refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn’t tied. (2014-05-29)
  • If a choice has no votes, it can’t have the most votes. If all choices have zero votes, the voting ability has no effect. (2017-06-13)