Traveler's Cloak {2}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

As Traveler’s Cloak enters the battlefield, choose a land type.

When Traveler’s Cloak enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature has landwalk of the chosen type. (It can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a land of that type.)

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traveler's Cloak:
  • Can affect basic or non-basic types, but it must be for a specific type. The chosen type must be an existing land type. See the glossary of the comprehensive rulebook for more details on existing land types. (2004-10-04)