水面院卷轴护卫 {1}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

守军

你的手牌上限增加一张。

卷轴护卫从不离开大书院门口半步,即使食人魔与其邪鬼主子横扫水面院时亦然。

2/3

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水面院卷轴护卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Minamo Scrollkeeper onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be three. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2013-04-15)