高層都市の玉座

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{4}, {T}, 高層都市の玉座を生け贄に捧げる:あなたが統治者になる。

正統なるパリアノ統治者の輝ける象徴、すなわち野心。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高層都市の玉座:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward. (2016-08-23)
  • Abilities that trigger whenever you “become the monarch” trigger only if you aren’t already the monarch. For example, if you are already the monarch as Custodi Lich enters the battlefield, its last ability won’t trigger. (2016-08-23)
  • If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack, and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card. (2016-08-23)