セルヴァラの暴走 {4}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

動議 ― あなたから始めて各プレイヤーは「野生」または「解放」のいずれかに投票する。クリーチャー・カードが「野生」の票数に等しい枚数公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ公開する。それらのクリーチャー・カードを戦場に出し、その後、残りをあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。「解放」1票につき、あなたはあなたの手札からパーマネント・カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セルヴァラの暴走:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature cards revealed for the wild votes all enter the battlefield at the same time, followed by the permanent cards put onto the battlefield from your hand for the free votes. (2016-08-23)
  • Any abilities that trigger because of any of those cards entering the battlefield are put onto the stack at the same time, after Selvala’s Stampede finishes resolving. You choose the order that abilities you control go on the stack, followed by each other player in turn order choosing the order for abilities they control. The last ability to be put on the stack will resolve first. (2016-08-23)
  • Unlike the will of the council cards from the original Conspiracy set, where a majority of votes determined what happened, each vote made for a council’s dilemma card adds to the ultimate effect. (2016-08-23)
  • The effects of each council’s dilemma ability happen in the stated order. First the vote occurs, then the first effect, and finally the second effect. (2016-08-23)
  • Because the votes are made in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2016-08-23)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2016-08-23)
  • If a creature with an enters-the-battlefield council’s dilemma ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, players can still vote for any option that would put +1/+1 counters on that creature, even though—or perhaps especially because—those votes won’t generate an effect. (2016-08-23)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2016-08-23)
  • Players can’t do anything between voting and finishing the resolution of the spell or ability that included the vote. (2016-08-23)