獣性を呼ぶ者 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

ゲームの開始時にあなたがあなたのデッキを切り直す前に、あなたはあなたのデッキからこのカードを公開して、あなたがドラフトしたがあなたのデッキに入っていないクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放してもよい。

{X}, {T}:あなたが「獣性を呼ぶ者」という名前のカードによって追放したカード1枚のコピーであるトークンを1体戦場に出す。Xはそのカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい。

2/4

Watermark: Conspiracy Seal

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獣性を呼ぶ者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have more than one Caller of the Untamed in your deck, you may reveal any number of them and exile that many creature cards you drafted that aren’t in your deck. You’ll choose which one to copy at the time you choose the value of X while activating the ability. (2016-08-23)
  • If there is an {X} in the mana cost of the exiled creature card, that X is 0. Don’t confuse it with the {X} in the activation cost of Caller of the Untamed’s ability. (2016-08-23)