伝書カケス {4}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

動議 ― 伝書カケスが戦場に出たとき、あなたから始めて各プレイヤーは「羽」または「羽ペン」のいずれかに投票する。「羽」1票につき伝書カケスの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、「羽ペン」1票につきカードを1枚引く。これにより引いたカード1枚につき、カード1枚を捨てる。

2/1

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伝書カケス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the will of the council cards from the original Conspiracy set, where a majority of votes determined what happened, each vote made for a council’s dilemma card adds to the ultimate effect. (2016-08-23)
  • The effects of each council’s dilemma ability happen in the stated order. First the vote occurs, then the first effect, and finally the second effect. (2016-08-23)
  • Because the votes are made in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2016-08-23)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2016-08-23)
  • If a creature with an enters-the-battlefield council’s dilemma ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, players can still vote for any option that would put +1/+1 counters on that creature, even though—or perhaps especially because—those votes won’t generate an effect. (2016-08-23)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2016-08-23)
  • Players can’t do anything between voting and finishing the resolution of the spell or ability that included the vote. (2016-08-23)