Illusion of Choice {U}
Instant
You choose how each player votes this turn.
Draw a card.
“Please vote with a clear head and vigilant heart, knowing each voice is meaningful regardless of the outcome.”
—Ottavio d'Oro, Electoral Committee Speaker of Paliano
Illustrated by John Severin Brassell
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Illusion of Choice:
- If multiple players cast Illusion of Choice during the same turn, the controller of the one that resolved most recently will choose how each player votes that turn. (2016-08-23)
- If another player controls Ballot Broker, that player first takes their “normal” vote with you choosing the result, then that player decides whether they are taking the additional vote. If there is an additional vote, you again choose the result. (2016-08-23)