可怖雕像

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{4}:可怖雕像成为4/2魔像神器生物直到回合结束。它仍然是地。

塔晋最后一个可信赖的地标刚刚走掉了。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 可怖雕像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)