Lace with Moonglove {2}{G}

Instant

Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy that creature.)

Draw a card.

“Which is more filled with poison: the flower of the moonglove or the minds of elves?” —Vessifrus, flamekin demagogue

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lace with Moonglove:
  • Deathtouch applies when any damage is dealt, not just when combat damage is dealt. (2007-10-01)