Noble Banneret {2}{W}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

Draft Noble Banneret face up.

As you draft a creature card, you may reveal it, note its name, then turn Noble Banneret face down.

As long as you control one or more creatures with a name you noted for cards named Noble Banneret, Noble Banneret and those creatures get +1/+1 and have lifelink.

3/3

Watermark: Conspiracy Seal

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noble Banneret:
  • The creature card you reveal during the draft can be another Noble Banneret. That second Noble Banneret will then be face up for a future creature card to be revealed. If Noble Banneret is one of the names you noted, a Noble Banneret that’s the only creature you control will get +1/+1 and have lifelink. (2016-08-23)
  • If you gain control of a Noble Banneret, but you didn’t draft one, there will be no applicable noted names. It won’t get +1/+1 or have lifelink. (2016-08-23)