カストーディの魂呼び {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

会戦(このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これはこの戦闘であなたがクリーチャーで攻撃した対戦相手1人につきそれぞれ+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

カストーディの魂呼びが攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。Xはこの戦闘であなたがクリーチャーで攻撃したプレイヤーの総数に等しい。

1/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カストーディの魂呼び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X in the last ability is calculated in a similar fashion to how melee bonuses are calculated. It doesn’t matter if the creatures are still attacking or on the battlefield. It also doesn’t matter if the player you attacked is still in the game. (2016-08-23)
  • You determine the size of the bonus as the melee ability resolves. Count each opponent that you attacked with one or more creatures. It doesn’t matter if the attacking creatures are still attacking or even if they are still on the battlefield. It also doesn’t matter if the opponent you attacked is still in the game. (2016-08-23)
  • It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked a player with, only that you attacked a player with at least one creature. For example, if you attack one player with Wings of the Guard and another player with five creatures, Wings of the Guard will get +2/+2 until end of turn. (2016-08-23)
  • Melee will trigger if the creature with melee attacks a planeswalker. However, the effect counts only opponents (and not planeswalkers) that you attacked with a creature when determining the bonus. (2016-08-23)
  • Creatures that enter the battlefield attacking were never declared as attackers, so they won’t count toward melee’s effect. Similarly, if a creature with melee enters the battlefield attacking, melee won’t trigger. (2016-08-23)