死体の運び屋 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

死体の運び屋が死亡したとき、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが2以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

聖戦士に屋敷を焼かれ、先祖代々の餌場を追われた吸血鬼の一部は、死体売買に身をやつすこととなった。

3/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死体の運び屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)