Ballot Broker {2}{W}

Creature — Human Advisor

While voting, you may vote an additional time. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)

“Merchants and politicians differ only in name.” —Queen Marchesa

2/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ballot Broker:
  • You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own. (2016-08-23)
  • Ballot Broker’s ability is cumulative. If you control two of them, you can vote up to three times. (2016-08-23)
  • The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected. (2016-08-23)
  • You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time. (2016-08-23)