実物提示教育 {2}{U}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の手札からアーティファクト・カード1枚かクリーチャー・カード1枚かエンチャント・カード1枚か土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

アカデミーの教室で「実物提示」教育をすると、たいてい「緊急遁走」教室になってしまう。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 実物提示教育:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the cards being put onto the battlefield also require choices, those choices are made after all players choose their card. The active player makes choices for their card (if any), then the other players (if any) in turn order. (2004-10-04)
  • Players choose cards during resolution, not announcement. (2004-10-04)
  • The current player chooses first, then each other player chooses in turn order. A player does not have to reveal the chosen card, so long as it is clear *which* card was chosen. After all choices are made, the cards are put onto the battlefield simultaneously. (2008-04-01)