重量的優位

策略

(この策略を統率領域に表向きに置いた状態でゲームを始める。)

あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーは、それぞれパワーではなくタフネスに等しい点数の戦闘ダメージを割り振る。

動かないはずの物が止めようのない戦力と化したときは、その行く手を避けるのが一番だ。

Watermark: Conspiracy Seal

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Banned
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 重量的優位:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, a 2/3 creature will assign 3 combat damage rather than 2. (2016-08-23)
  • Weight Advantage’s ability doesn’t change any creature’s power. It changes only the value of the combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. (2016-08-23)
  • Conspiracies are never put into your deck. Instead, you put any number of conspiracies from your card pool into the command zone as the game begins. These conspiracies are face up unless they have hidden agenda, in which case they begin the game face down. (2016-08-23)
  • A conspiracy doesn’t count as a card in your deck for purposes of meeting minimum deck size requirements. (In most drafts, the minimum deck size is 40 cards.) (2016-08-23)
  • You don’t have to play with any conspiracy you draft. However, you have only one opportunity to put conspiracies into the command zone, as the game begins. You can’t put conspiracies into the command zone after this point. (2016-08-23)
  • You can look at any player’s face-up conspiracies at any time. You’ll also know how many face-down conspiracies a player has in the command zone, although you won’t know what they are. (2016-08-23)
  • A conspiracy’s static and triggered abilities function as long as that conspiracy is face-up in the command zone. (2016-08-23)
  • Conspiracies are colorless, have no mana cost, and can’t be cast as spells. (2016-08-23)
  • Conspiracies aren’t legal for any sanctioned Constructed format, but may be included in other Limited formats, such as Cube Draft. (2016-08-23)