接踵而至 {3}{U}{U}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

在你的维持开始时,将一个衍生物放进战场,此衍生物为所结附的生物之复制品。

乙太能把足迹变成蓝图。

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 接踵而至:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature trigger when the creature tokens enter the battlefield. The creature tokens also have any “this enters the battlefield with” or “as this enters the battlefield” abilities that the copied creature has. (2005-10-01)
  • If Followed Footsteps moves after it has triggered, you get a copy of the newly-enchanted creature. (2007-02-01)
  • If Followed Footsteps and the enchanted creature leave the battlefield simultaneously (say via Upheaval or Akroma’s Vengence somehow cast in response to the triggered ability), then a token copy of the creature that was enchanted when it was last on the battlefield is created. If Followed Foosteps did not enchant a creature when last on the battlefield as it went to the graveyard as a state-based action when the enchanted creature left the battlefield in response to the trigger, then no copy will get created. (2007-02-01)