Malcolm, navigateur à l'œil perçant {2}{U}

Créature légendaire : sirène et pirate

Vol

À chaque fois qu'au moins un pirate que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures à vos adversaires, vous créez un jeton Trésor pour chaque adversaire qui a subi des blessures. (C'est un artefact avec « {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. »)

Partenariat (Vous pouvez avoir deux commandants si les deux ont le partenariat.)

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Malcolm, navigateur à l'œil perçant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Malcolm’s triggered ability will trigger even if Pirates you control deal damage to only a single opponent. A single Treasure for you. Yarrr. (2020-11-10)
  • Malcolm’s triggered ability considers all damage dealt by Pirates you control to opponents, not just combat damage. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)