Interpret the Signs {5}{U}

Sorcery

Scry 3, then reveal the top card of your library. Draw cards equal to that card’s converted mana cost. (To scry 3, look at the top three cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Interpret the Signs:
  • If you reveal a card with converted mana cost 0, such as a land card, you won’t draw any cards. Otherwise, the card you revealed will be the first card you draw. (2020-11-10)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-11-10)