オパールの宮殿

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{1}, {T}:あなたの統率者の固有色のうち好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。あなたがあなたの統率者を唱えるためにこのマナを支払ったなら、その統率者は追加で、このゲームでそれが統率領域から唱えられた回数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

Illustrated by Andreas Rocha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オパールの宮殿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the last ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Opal Palace’s last ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Opal Palace’s last ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)
  • The “number of times it’s been cast from the command zone” includes the most recent time. For example, the first time you cast your commander from the command zone in a game, if you spent mana from Opal Palace’s last ability to do so, it will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter. (2020-11-10)
  • If Opal Palace’s last ability produces two mana (most likely due to Mana Reflection) and you spend them to cast a commander, that commander enters with two counters for each time it’s been cast from the command zone this game. (2020-11-10)