Sturmschlag {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bringe eine getappte Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Manchmal ist viel heiße Luft schon genug.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmschlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Galestrike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2020-11-10)