天使の贈り物 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

天使の贈り物が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは飛行を持つ。

「ついにゼンディカーに勝利が訪れ、我が軍は天使と共に空を舞うであろう。」

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使の贈り物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)