Mage de l'ordre {2}{G}{G}

Créature : humain et sorcier

{G}, {T}, sacrifiez la Mage de l'ordre et une autre créature verte : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature verte, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque.

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mage de l'ordre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you declare you’re activating the ability, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove Magus of the Order or green creatures you control to stop you from activating the ability. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t sacrifice additional creatures to search for more green creatures. (2020-11-10)
  • If Magus of the Order becomes nongreen, you can still activate its ability by sacrificing it and a green creature. (2020-11-10)