Kamahls Wille {3}{G}


Bestimme eines. Falls du einen Kommandeur kontrollierst, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du beides bestimmen.

• Bis zum Ende des Zuges werden eine beliebige Anzahl an Ländern deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, zu 1/1 Elementarwesen-Kreaturen mit Wachsamkeit, Unzerstörbarkeit und Eile. Sie sind immer noch Länder.

• Bestimme eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst. Jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, fügt der bestimmten Kreatur Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Notes and Rules Information for Kamahls Wille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature because of the first mode will retain any other supertypes, card types, subtypes, and abilities it had. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose both modes, the effects happen in the listed order. The lands will become 1/1 creatures in time to deal damage to the target of the second mode. (2020-11-10)
  • If some but not all of the targets become illegal, Kamahl’s Will will resolve but have no effect on illegal targets. If the target of the second mode becomes illegal, no damage will be dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition. (2020-11-10)
  • There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander. (2020-11-10)
  • The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell. (2020-11-10)