Laboratory Drudge (Commander Legends #636)

Laboratory Drudge {3}{U}

Creature — Zombie Horror

At the beginning of each end step, draw a card if you’ve cast a spell from a graveyard or activated an ability of a card in a graveyard this turn.

3/4

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Laboratory Drudge:
  • Laboratory Drudge's ability will trigger at the beginning of each end step whether you've cast a spell from a graveyard or activated an ability of a card in a graveyard that turn or not. You can respond to that ability and do one (or both) of the things to draw a card. (2020-11-10)
  • It doesn't matter where the card is during your end step, as long as it was in a graveyard when you cast it or activated one of its abilities. (2020-11-10)