Mysteriöse Ablehnung {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Sein Beherrscher kann zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments des nächsten Zuges bis zu zwei Karten ziehen.

Ziehe zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments des nächsten Zuges eine Karte.

Illustrated by Xi Zhang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mysteriöse Ablehnung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the countered spell doesn’t choose how many cards to draw until the relevant ability resolves. The player may draw 0, 1, or 2 cards. They choose the number before drawing any cards. (2007-09-16)