Cadeau généreux {2}{W}

Éphémère

Détruisez un permanent ciblé. Son contrôleur crée un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Éléphant.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cadeau généreux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Generous Gift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Elephant. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create an Elephant. (2019-06-14)