Sumergirse en el recuerdo {U}{U}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano. Exilia Sumergirse en el recuerdo.

Jace cayó por la catarata y se sumergió en lo más profundo de su pasado.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sumergirse en el recuerdo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)