亡潮阿萝米 {1}{U}{B}

传奇生物 ~人鱼/法术师

{T},从你的坟墓场放逐等同于你对手数量的牌:目标在你坟墓场中的生物牌获得返场异能直到回合结束。其返场费用等同于其法术力费用。(放逐该生物牌并支付其法术力费用:为每位对手各进行以下流程~派出一个衍生复制品,且其本回合若能攻击该对手,便须如此作。它们获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它们牺牲。起动的时机视同法术。)

1/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡潮阿萝米:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card has {X} in its mana cost, you can choose any value for X, but the value you choose won’t apply to the tokens that are created. X will be 0 for those tokens. (2020-11-10)
  • Exiling the card with encore is a cost to activate the ability. Once you announce that you’re activating it, no player may take actions until you’ve finished. They can’t try to remove the card from your graveyard to stop you from paying the cost. (2020-11-10)
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted when determining how many tokens to create. (2020-11-10)
  • The tokens copy only what’s on the original card. Effects that modified that creature when it was previously on the battlefield won’t be copied. (2020-11-10)
  • Each token must attack the appropriate player if able. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the tokens can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect stops a token from attacking a specific player, that token can attack any player or planeswalker, or not attack at all. If the effect stops the token from attacking a specific player unless a cost is paid, you don’t have to pay that cost unless you want to attack that player. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the tokens somehow is under another player’s control as the delayed triggered ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice that token. It remains on the battlefield indefinitely, even if you regain control of it later. (2020-11-10)