碧藍艦隊總帥 {3}{U}

生物 ~人類/海盜

當碧藍艦隊總帥進戰場時,你成為君主。

碧藍艦隊總帥不能被由君主操控的生物阻擋。

「閣下關懷敝艦安危,謹表謝忱。倘若貴艦炮手持續穩定射偏,則並無改道理由。」
~耶莉茲總帥覆訊亞胥雷准將

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碧藍艦隊總帥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Azure Fleet Admiral’s last ability normally means that it can’t be blocked while attacking the monarch or a planeswalker the monarch controls. In some variants with shared team turns, such as Two-Headed Giant, creatures controlled by the monarch’s teammate can block Azure Fleet Admiral, even if it’s attacking the monarch. (2020-11-10)
  • The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward. As a player becomes the monarch, the current monarch (if any) ceases being the monarch. (2020-11-10)
  • There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are “At the beginning of the monarch’s end step, that player draws a card” and “Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch.” (2020-11-10)
  • If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card. (2020-11-10)
  • If the monarch leaves the game during another player’s turn, that player becomes the monarch. If the monarch leaves the game during their turn, the next player in turn order becomes the monarch. (2020-11-10)
  • If combat damage dealt to the monarch causes that player to lose the game, the triggered ability that causes the controller of the attacking creature to become the monarch doesn’t resolve. In most cases, the controller of the attacking creature will still become the monarch as it is likely their turn. (2020-11-10)