鬼怪武器匠挞勾 {2}{R}

传奇生物 ~鬼怪/神器师

每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,派出一个无色,名称为石块的武具衍生神器,且具有「佩带此武具的生物具有『{1}{T},牺牲石块:此生物对任意一个目标造成2点伤害』」与佩带{1}

拍档(你可将两个具有拍档异能的生物共同用作指挥官。)

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪武器匠挞勾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature equipped by Rock is the source of the activated ability, not Rock or Toggo. For example, if the equipped creature is blue, you could activate the ability choosing a creature with protection from artifacts or protection from red as the target. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)