Ardenn, archéologue intrépide {2}{W}

Créature légendaire : kor et éclaireur

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez attacher n'importe quel nombre d'auras et d'équipements que vous contrôlez à une cible, permanent ou joueur.

Partenariat (Vous pouvez avoir deux commandants si les deux ont le partenariat.)

« Avec les bons outils, même le ciel est à portée. »


Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Notes and Rules Information for Ardenn, archéologue intrépide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which Auras and Equipment to move as Ardenn’s ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you choose what to move and the time they’re attached to the target permanent or player. (2020-11-10)
  • Other players and permanents controlled by other players can be targeted by Ardenn’s ability. This can cause Equipment under your control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls. Auras and Equipment that say “you” still refer to you, as you still control them. Ardenn’s ability can’t cause an Aura or Equipment to be attached to something it couldn’t be attached to. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)