暴動之王拉鐸司 {B}{B}{R}{R}

傳奇生物 ~惡魔

除非本回合中有對手失去過生命,否則你不能施放此咒語。

飛行,踐踏

所有對手本回合中每失去過1點生命,你施放的生物咒語便減少{1}來施放。

6/6

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Yigit Koroglu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴動之王拉鐸司:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos can be put onto the battlefield by another spell or ability even if no opponent has lost life that turn. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos’s last ability cares about the total life lost, not necessarily what an opponent’s life total is compared to what it was at the beginning of the turn. For example, if an opponent loses 5 life and then gains 10 life in a turn, creature spells you cast will cost {5} less to cast. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Rakdos’s first ability is satisfied, and its last ability counts that loss of life. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos’s last ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a creature spell you cast. (2020-11-10)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a creature spell, such as a kicker cost or the commander tax, apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos’s last ability won’t reduce the cost to cast Rakdos itself. It applies only to creature spells you cast once Rakdos is on the battlefield. (2020-11-10)