Muldrotha, la marée funéraire {3}{B}{G}{U}

Créature légendaire : élémental et avatar

Pendant chacun de vos tours, vous pouvez jouer un terrain et lancer un sort de permanent de chaque type de permanent depuis votre cimetière. (Si une carte a plusieurs types de permanent, choisissez-en un au moment où vous la jouez.)

« Mon enfant a poussé dans la pourriture et la poussière, pourtant elle resplendit. »
—Multani

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muldrotha, la marée funéraire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, you may cast an artifact creature spell as your artifact spell and cast another artifact creature spell as your creature spell. (2020-11-10)
  • Use the type of the card as it’s played or cast to determine which permanent type to count it as. For example, if you cast a creature spell from your graveyard, you can cast a card with bestow as an enchantment spell. (2020-11-10)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your graveyard. For example, you can’t use Muldrotha to play a land if you don’t have an available land play or to cast a planeswalker spell during your end step. (2020-11-10)
  • You must pay the costs to cast a spell this way. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you begin to cast a spell, losing control of Muldrotha won’t affect the spell. (2020-11-10)
  • If you play a card from your graveyard and then have a new Muldrotha come under your control in the same turn, you may play another land or spell of that type from your graveyard that turn. (2020-11-10)
  • If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard. (2020-11-10)
  • If multiple effects allow you to play a card from your graveyard, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to play the card. (2020-11-10)