劍花娜吉拉 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/戰士

每當一個戰士攻擊時,你可以令其操控者派出一個1/1白色戰士衍生生物,其為橫置且正進行攻擊。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:重置所有進行攻擊的生物。它們獲得踐踏、繫命與敏捷異能直到回合結束。在此階段後,額外多出一個戰鬥階段。你只可以於戰鬥中起動此異能。

3/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 劍花娜吉拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each Warrior token created by Najeela chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking. The tokens don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. They can even be attacking players or planeswalkers that weren’t being attacked. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the tokens created by Najeela’s first ability are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-11-10)
  • There is no main phase before the additional combat phase. This means that, for example, you can’t activate an equip ability between combats. (2020-11-10)