聖遺の塔

土地

あなたの手札の上限はなくなる。

{T}{C}を加える。

昔は聖遺の騎士によって守られていたその塔だが、今は外界から隔絶しているという事実しか守るものはいない。埃をかぶった宝物の数々を誰でも我が物にできるのだ。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖遺の塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Reliquary Tower onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents enter the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-02-01)