坎尼之心探险 {1}{G}

结界

地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,你可以在坎尼之心探险上放置一个探索指示物。

从坎尼之心探险上移去三个探索指示物并牺牲它:从你的牌库中搜寻至多两张基本地牌,将它们横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 坎尼之心探险:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)