Testemunha Eterna {1}{G}{G}

Criatura — Humano Xamã

Quando Testemunha Eterna entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Ela se lembra de cada palavra proferida, do juramento do herói ao choro do bebê.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Testemunha Eterna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness’s ability can target that card if it’s put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2021-03-19)