Inferno Ardente di Jaya {X}{R}{R}

Stregoneria Leggendaria

(Puoi lanciare una stregoneria leggendaria solo se controlli una creatura o un planeswalker leggendari.)

Scegli fino a tre bersagli. L'Inferno Ardente di Jaya infligge X danni a ognuno di essi.

Secoli fa, la scintilla di una piromante scatenò una conflagrazione incandescente.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inferno Ardente di Jaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same target more than once to have Jaya’s Immolating Inferno deal more damage to it. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)