Мечи на Орала {W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевое существо. Контролирующий его игрок получает количество жизней, равное его силе.

Малейшее зернышко раскаяния может взойти ростком искупления.

Illustrated by Sam Wolfe Connelly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мечи на Орала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)