Medalhão da Aurora {1}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um —

• Previna todo o dano de combate que seria causado neste turno.

• Regenere a criatura alvo. (Na próxima vez em que ela seria destruída, em vez disso, vire-a, remova-a do combate e cure todo o dano marcado nela.)

• Anule a mágica alvo que tenha você como alvo.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Medalhão da Aurora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dawn Charm’s third mode can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is you. (2018-12-07)